An innovative offer - the Aquafort Set

Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Premium
Standard
Wall thickness 25-26 mm 10-12 mm

Aquafort

5
1
Comments: 0

Discount 0 Remaining:

Pool size and price:

including 19% VAT
Length:0m.
Widht:0m.
Depth:0m.
Specify size of swimming pool
Choose size
  • 7.06m*2.76m*1.61m
Choose size
  • 7.06m*2.76m*1.61m

Color of the pool:

Select the shape color

White
Blue
Gray
Sand

Choose a color

Delivery included in the price

Characteristics

Length:
7.06 m
Widht:
2.76 m
Height:
1.61 m
Shape Dimensions:
6m x 2.7m x 1.5m
Color:
Anthrazit (RAL 7016)
Base:
OSB 22 mm boards
Panel Material:
Galvanized steel
Profile Material:
Metal
Profile Thickness:
2-5 mm
Panel Thickness:
0.5 mm
Weather Resistance::
Yes
Ready for Use:
Yes
Lighting System:
Yes
Water Filtration System:
Yes

Do you have questions or need more information? Our experts are available to provide you with the support you need.
Click here for advice.

Aquafort Set is a freestanding GRP pool clad in a metal frame

This offer includes the Aquablue pool covered with a metal frame and the necessary accessories.

A GRP pool in a metal frame is ideal for anyone who wants to avoid chaos in the garden or indoors. The Aquafort set comes ready to use.

The Aquablue pool is rectangular with a corner step, the model is practical, simple and offers the maximum swimming space. It is 6 m long, 2.7 m wide and 1.5 m deep over the entire length of the pool.

You do not need a pool pit for our new Aquablue pool, it is placed on a concrete slab. It can be installed both outdoors and indoors. The pool will be clad with a rectangular metal frame made up of metal profiles. Different types of metal profiles have different thickness. The pool floor is built on a hard 22m thick polypropylene slab made from compressed OSB panels. The metal frame is covered with metal profiles in anthracite. On one side of the structure there is a staircase with a small platform. Below it there is a storage room for the equipment. The steps are non-slip. This ensures your safety. The offer includes lighting and a filter system.

The offer includes the following equipment:, Filter Set HAUWARD, RGB – LED  lamp, Transformer, Remote control, Two inlet nozzles, Skimmer, Ball valve 50mm, Eick Element 90 50 mm, Nippel 50 mm, Tee 50 mm, PVC – Adhesive switch 16A 25A 2P RCD, Automatic switch 25A 3P, Adhesive 500.

The Aquafort set will easily turn your dream of having your own pool into reality! Buying this set not only do you get a swimming pool, but a fully-fledged swimming pool combination with all the necessary elements that provide maximum comfort and unforgettable moments of relaxation.

Equipment Included in the Package

Installation kit
 Installation kit

This equipment forms the foundation of a pool. The plastic pipes ensure water circulation, the skimmer keeps the surface clean, and the nozzle regulates water flow. Together, they ensure the cleanliness and comfort of the pool water for swimming.

  • Plastic pipes
  •  
  • Skimmer
  •  
  • Nozzle
Water filter
Water filter

A pool filter is an essential component for ensuring the cleanliness, quality, and safety of the water. It assists in keeping the water free from impurities, bacteria, and microorganisms, providing a pleasant and safe environment for relaxation.

  • Manufacturer:
  • Hayward PowerLine
  • Performance, m³/h
  • 8
  • Filtration area, m²
  • 0.2
Lighting
Lighting

This Elintegra RGB lamp is the ideal lighting solution for your pool. It offers a power output of 7 kilowatts per 1000 hours of operation. The lamp features a color-changing mode, allowing you to create various atmospheres by selecting the lighting colors according to your preferences.

  • Type:
  • ECO Slim Led
  • Number of LEDs:
  • 252
  • Quantity:
  • 2 pieces
Transformer for lighting
Transformer for lighting

This transformer is necessary to ensure the safe power supply for the pool lighting. It converts the input voltage into the appropriate voltage for the lamps and features a moisture-resistant construction for safety and reliability.

  • Power:
  • 50 Watt.
  • Output voltage:
  • 12 V.
  • Moisture resistance:
  • Yes.

Comments to the pool - Aquafort

Carsten

Hello! I would like to say thank you for the great cooperation and top service from the beginning and throughout the whole process. My special thanks go to the manager and the staff I dealt with. Everything was highly professional, quick and of topmost quality. I will definitely recommend Nicepools for their excellent service!

Leave your review about this pool

Evaluation

I agree Privacy Policy this site

Order form

Close

Consultation Request

Close
Confirmation of privacy policy

This website uses cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our privacy policy

Ein innovatives Angebot - das Aquafort Set

Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Pool Frame
Premium
Standard
Wandstärke 25-26 mm 10-12 mm

Aquafort

Rabatt 0 Stunden:

Größe und Preis des Pools:

inkl 19% MwSt
Länge:0m.
Breite:0m.
Tiefe:0m.
Wählen Sie die gewünschte Poolgröße
Poolgröße Wählen
  • 7.06m*2.76m*1.61m
Poolgröße Wählen
  • 7.06m*2.76m*1.61m

Farbe des Pools:

Wählen Sie die Formfarbe aus

Weiß
Blue
Grau
Sandfarben

Wähle eine Farbe

Lieferung im Preis enthalten
[ nur innerhalb Deutschlands, außerhalb auf Anfrage ]

Eigenschaften

Länge:
7.06 m
Breite:
2.76 m
Höhe:
1.61 m
Formmaße:
6m x 2.7m x 1.5m
Farbe:
Anthrazit (RAL 7016)
Untergrund:
Platten aus OSB 22 mm
Panelmaterial:
Verzinkter Stahl
Profilmaterial:
Metall
Profildicke:
2-5 mm
Paneele Dicke:
0.5 mm
Wetterbeständigkeit:
Ja
Betriebsbereit:
Ja
Beleuchtungssystem:
Ja
Wasseraufbereitungssystem:
Ja

Haben Sie Fragen oder benötigen Sie weitere Informationen? Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung, um Ihnen die notwendige Unterstützung zu bieten. Klicken Sie hier, um eine Beratung zu erhalten.

Aquafort Set ist ein einzeln stehender GFK-Pool, verkleidet mit einem Metallrahmen

Deises Angebot enthält den Aquablue Pool, verkleidet mit einem Metallrahmen, und das erforderliche Zubehör.

Ein GFK-Pool im Metallrahmen ist ideal für alle, die kein Bauchaos im

Garten oder drinnen haben möchten. Das Aquafort Set kommt gebrauchsfertig.

Der Aquablue Pool ist rechteckig mit einer Ecktreppe, das Modell ist praktisch und einfach und bietet den maximalen Schwimmraum. Seine Länge ist 6 m, Breite ist 2,7 m und Tiefe ist 1,5 über die ganze Beckenlänge.

Für unseren neuen Aquablue Pool brauchen Sie keine Poolgrube, er wird auf eine Betonplatte gestellt. Er kann sowohl draußen als auch drinnen installiert werden. Der Pool wird mit einem rechteckigen Metallrahmen verkleidet, der aus Metallprofilen besteht. Verschiedene Typen von Metallprofilen sind unterschiedlich dick. Der Poolboden steht auf einer harten 22-m dicken Polypropyleneplatte, die aus komprimierten OSB-Platten besteht. Der Metallrahmen wird mit Metallprofilen in Anthrazit verkleidet. An einer Seite der Konstruktion ist die Treppe mit einer kleinen Plattform, darunter ist ein Aufbewahrungsraum für die Ausrüstung. Die Treppenstufen sind rutschfest, das sorgt für Ihre Sicherheit. Dieses Angebot enthält Beleuchtung und  ein Filtersystem.

Das Angebot enthält folgende Ausrüstung: Filter Set HAUWARD, RGB – LED – Lampe, Ein Transformator, Eine Fernbedienung, Zwei Einlaufdüsen, Ein Skimmer, Kugelhahn 50mm, Eick Element 90 50 mm, Nippel 50 mm, T-Stück 50 mm, PVC – Klebeschalter 16A 25A 2P RCD, Automatitischer Schalter 25A 3P, Kleber 500.

Das Aquafort Set macht Ihren Traum von einem eigenen Pool wahr! Sie kaufen keinen Pool sondern einen vollwertigen Schwimmkomplex mit dem kompletten Zubehör, was für Ihren maximalen Komfort und erlebnisreiche Entspannung sorgt.

Im Lieferumfang enthaltene Ausstattung

Installationskit
Installationskit

Diese Ausrüstung ist die Grundlage für einen Pool. Die Kunststoffrohre sorgen für die Wasserzirkulation, der Skimmer hält die Oberfläche sauber und die Düse reguliert den Wasserfluss. Gemeinsam gewährleisten sie die Sauberkeit und den Komfort des Poolwassers zum Schwimmen.

  • Kunststoffrohre
  •  
  • Skimmer
  •  
  • Düse
Wasserfilter
Wasserfilter

Ein Poolfilter ist ein unerlässliches Element zur Gewährleistung von Sauberkeit, Qualität und Sicherheit des Wassers. Er hilft, das Wasser frei von Verschmutzungen, Bakterien und Mikroorganismen zu halten und sorgt für angenehme und sichere Entspannung.

  • Modell:
  • Hayward Pro Top
  • Leistung:
  • 8 m³/h
  • Pumpenleistung:
  • 0.33 HP
Beleuchtung
Beleuchtung

Diese RGB-Lampe von Elintegra ist die ideale Beleuchtung für Ihren Pool. Sie bietet eine Leistung von 7 kWatt pro 1000 Stunden Betriebsdauer. Die Lampe verfügt über einen Farbwechselmodus - Sie können verschiedene Stimmungen schaffen, indem Sie die Beleuchtungsfarben nach Ihren Wünschen auswählen.

  • Gesteuert mit Fernbedienung:
  • Ja
  • Farbe LEDs:
  • RGB (16 Farben)
  • Anzahl:
  • 2 STK
Transformator für Beleuchtung
Transformator für Beleuchtung

Dieser Transformator ist notwendig, um die sichere Stromversorgung der Poolbeleuchtung zu gewährleisten. Er wandelt die Eingangsspannung in die geeignete Spannung für die Lampen um und bietet eine feuchtigkeitsbeständige Konstruktion für Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit.

  • Leistung:
  • 50 Watt.
  • Ausgangsspannung:
  • 12 Volt.
  • Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit:
  • Ja.

Kommentare zum Schwimmbad - Aquafort

Carsten

Hallo! Ich möchte mich bei Ihnen bedanken. Die Kooperation und Service waren von Anfang bis zum Ende ausgezeichnet. Herzlichen Dank an den Manager und alle Mitarbeiter. Alles war professionell, schnell und von bester Qualität. Ich kann Nicepools definitiv empfehlen!

Hinterlassen Sie Ihre Bewertung zu diesem Pool

Bewertung

Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung diese seite

Bestellformular

Schließen

Beratungsanfrage

Schließen
Confirmation of privacy policy

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihr Erlebnis zu verbessern. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie